2018 – 2019 School Term Dates

School term and holiday dates
Academic year 2018/19

 

Autumn term
Monday 3rd September to Friday 19th October
Half term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December

 

Spring term
Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February
Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

 

Summer term
Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July

 

Public holidays
Christmas Day – Tuesday 25th December 2018
Boxing Day – Wednesday 26th December 2018
New Year’s Day – Tuesday 1st January 2019
Good Friday – Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday – Monday 22nd April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2019

 

School INSET Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019
Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Share |